Ketamine & Related Compounds International Journal Club

Clinical predictive factors and trajectories of suicidal remission over 6 weeks following intravenous ketamine for suicidal ideation

Presented on 13 February 2023
Tuesday 13th February 2024 | 05:30 PM (UK time) | 12:30 PM (EDT NY time) | 09:30 AM (PDT LA time)
Fabrice Jollant, Christophe Demattei, Pascale Fabbro, Mocrane Abbar.
J Affect Disord. 2024 Feb 15:347:1-7.
PMID: 37981038 DOI: 10.1016/j.jad.2023.11.043.

Presenter: Fabrice Jollant, MD, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry at the University Paris-Saclay and Academic Hospital (CHU) Bicêtre, AP-HP, France.